Team

Philipp Aichinger

Philipp Aichinger

Phone: +43 5 0804 27196
E-Mail: philipp.aichinger@fh-hagenberg.at

David Baumgartner BSc

David Baumgartner BSc

Data Science and Engineering Master
Phone: +43 5 0804 27196
E-Mail: david.baumgartner@fh-hagenberg.at
More

Emmanuel Helm MSc

Emmanuel Helm MSc

Phone: +43 5 0804 27122
E-Mail: emmanuel.helm@fh-hagenberg.at
More

Jessica Köberle BSc

Jessica Köberle BSc

Data Science and Engineering Master
Phone: +43 5 0804 27143
E-Mail: jessica.koeberle@fh-hagenberg.at

Anna Lackerbauer MSc

Anna Lackerbauer MSc

Biomedical Informatics Master
Phone: +43 5 0804 27121
E-Mail: anna.lackerbauer@fh-hagenberg.at
More

Rainer Meindl BSc

Rainer Meindl BSc

Software Engineering Master
Phone: +43 5 0804 27143
E-Mail: rainer.meindl@fh-hagenberg.at
More

Christoph Praschl BSc

Christoph Praschl BSc

Software Engineering Master
Phone: +43 5 0804 27150
E-Mail: christoph.praschl@fh-hagenberg.at
More

Andreas Schuler MSc

Andreas Schuler MSc

Phone: +43 5 0804 27121
E-Mail: andreas.schuler@fh-hagenberg.at
More

DI (FH) Dr. Gerald Adam Zwettler MSc

DI (FH) Dr. Gerald Adam Zwettler MSc

Phone: +43 5 0804 27165
E-Mail: gerald.zwettler@fh-hagenberg.at
More

Johann Aichberger  BSc

Johann Aichberger BSc

Software Engineering Master
E-Mail: johann.aichberger@fh-hagenberg.at
More

Martin Hanreich BSc

Martin Hanreich BSc

Phone: +43 5 0804 27118
E-Mail: martin.hanreich@fh-hagenberg.at

Thomas Kniplitsch

Thomas Kniplitsch

Software Engineering Bachelor
Phone: +43 5 0804 27124
E-Mail: thomas .kniplitsch@fh-hagenberg.at

Oliver Krauss MSc

Oliver Krauss MSc

Phone: +43 5 0804 27195
E-Mail: oliver.krauss@fh-hagenberg.at
More

FH-Prof. DI Dr. Herwig Mayr

FH-Prof. DI Dr. Herwig Mayr

Phone: +43 5 0804 22021
E-Mail: herwig.mayr@fh-hagenberg.at
More

Andreas Pointner BSc

Andreas Pointner BSc

Software Engineering Master
Phone: +43 5 0804 27124
E-Mail: andreas.pointner@fh-hagenberg.at
More

Lukas Reithmeier  BSc

Lukas Reithmeier BSc

Software Engineering Master
Phone: +43 5 0804 27196
E-Mail: lukas.reithmeier@fh-hagenberg.at

Barbara Traxler MSc

Barbara Traxler MSc

Phone: +43 5 0804 22033
E-Mail: barbara.traxler@fh-hagenberg.at
More

Comments are closed