Team

sophie
Sophie Bauernfeind
BSc

Data Science and Engineering Master
E-Mail:
sophie.bauernfeind@fh-hagenberg.at

diesenreiter
Clara Diesenreiter
BSc

Software Engineering Master
E-Mail: clara.diesenreiter@fh-hagenberg.at

erhard-andreas
Andreas Erhard
BA

Operations Management Master
E-Mail: andreas.erhard@fh-hagenberg.at

Porträt_MartinHanreich
Martin Hanreich
MSc

Data Science and Engineering Master
Phone
: +43 5 0804 27118
E-Mail: martin.hanreich@fh-hagenberg.at

Helm
FH-Assistenzprof. Dr.
Emmanuel Helm
MSc

Phone: +43 5 0804 27122
E-Mailemmanuel.helm@fh-hagenberg.at

oliver
FH-Assistenzprof. Dr.
Oliver Krauss
MSc

Phone: +43 5 0804 27195
E-Mailoliver.krauss@fh-hagenberg.at

FH-Prof. DI Dr. Herwig Mayr
FH-Prof. DI Dr.
Herwig Mayr

Phone: +43 5 0804 22021
E-Mailherwig.mayr@fh-hagenberg.at

elisabeth_mayrhuber
Elisabeth Mayrhuber BSc

Data Science and Engineering Master
E-Mail:
 elisabeth.mayrhuber@fh-hagenberg.at

Foto_Pointner
Andreas Pointner
MSc

Phone: +43 5 0804 27143
E-Mailandreas.pointner@fh-hagenberg.at

39814
FH-Assistenzprof.
Christoph Praschl
MSc

Phone: +43 5 0804 27150
E-Mailchristoph.praschl@fh-hagenberg.at

pritz
Sebastian Pritz
BSc

Data Science and Engineering Master
E-Mailsebastian.pritz@fh-hagenberg.at

sandler
Simone Sandler
MSc

Phone: +43 5 0804 27135
E-Mail
simone.sandler@fh-hagenberg.at

Andreas Schuler MSc
FH-Assistenzprof.
Andreas Schuler
MSc

Phone: +43 5 0804 27121
E-Mailandreas.schuler@fh-hagenberg.at

stuetz
Daniel Stütz
BSc

Data Science and Engineering Master
E-Mail: daniel.stuetz@fh-hagenberg.at

Barbara Franz MSc
FH-Assistenzprof.in
Barbara Traxler
MSc

Phone: +43 5 0804 22033
E-Mailbarbara.traxler@fh-hagenberg.at

Zwettler
DI (FH) Dr.
Gerald Adam Zwettler MSc

Phone: +43 5 0804 22038
E-Mail: gerald.zwettler@fh-hagenberg.at