Team

Aichberger_Johann_Foto_2
Johann Aichberger
BSc

Software Engineering Master
E-Mailjohann.aichberger@fh-hagenberg.at

aichinger_p
Philipp Aichinger

Software Engineering Bachelor
Phone: +43 5 0804 27196
E-Mail: philipp.aichinger@fh-hagenberg.at

David_scaled
David Baumgartner MSc

Phone: +43 5 0804 27135
E-Mail: david.baumgartner@fh-hagenberg.at

Porträt_MartinHanreich
Martin Hanreich
BSc

Phone: +43 5 0804 27118
E-Mail: martin.hanreich@fh-hagenberg.at

Helm
Emmanuel Helm
MSc

Phone: +43 5 0804 27122
E-Mailemmanuel.helm@fh-hagenberg.at

francesca
Francesca Kaschnig BSc

Human Centered Computing Master
E-Mailfrancesca.kaschnig@fh-hagenberg.at

Oliver Krauss MSc
Oliver Krauss
MSc

Phone: +43 5 0804 27195
E-Mailoliver.krauss@fh-hagenberg.at

Lackerbauer
Anna Lin
MSc
FH-Prof. DI Dr. Herwig Mayr
FH-Prof. DI Dr.
Herwig Mayr

Phone: +43 5 0804 22021
E-Mailherwig.mayr@fh-hagenberg.at

Foto_Meindl
Rainer Meindl
MSc

Phone: +43 5 0804 27119
E-Mail: rainer.meindl@fh-hagenberg.at

Foto_Pointner
Andreas Pointner
MSc

Phone: +43 5 0804 27143
E-Mailandreas.pointner@fh-hagenberg.at

39814
Christoph Praschl
MSc

Phone: +43 5 0804 27150
E-Mailchristoph.praschl@fh-hagenberg.at

Reithmeier
Lukas Reithmeier
BSc

Software Engineering Master
E-Maillukas.reithmeier@fh-hagenberg.at

sandler
Simone Sandler
BSc

Data Science und Engineering Master
E-Mailsimone.sandler@fh-hagenberg.at

Andreas Schuler MSc
Andreas Schuler
MSc

Phone: +43 5 0804 27121
E-Mailandreas.schuler@fh-hagenberg.at

Schwebach
Jacqueline Schwebach
BSc

Human Centered Computing Master
Phone: +43 5 0804 27196
E-Mail: jacqueline.schwebach@fh-hagenberg.at

spitzer
Eva-Maria Spitzer
BA

Data Science und Engineering Master
E-Maileva-maria.spitzer@fh-hagenberg.at

clemens_toegel
Clemens Tögel
BSc

Mobile Computing Master
E-Mail: clemens.toegel@fh-hagenberg.at

Barbara Franz MSc
Barbara Traxler
MSc

Phone: +43 5 0804 22033
E-Mailbarbara.traxler@fh-hagenberg.at

Zwettler
DI (FH) Dr.
Gerald Adam Zwettler MSc

Phone: +43 5 0804 22038
E-Mail: gerald.zwettler@fh-hagenberg.at