Team

Florian Abraham

Florian Abraham

Medical and Bioinformatics Bachelor
E-Mail: florian.abraham@fh-hagenberg.at

Johann Aichberger  BSc

Johann Aichberger BSc

Software Engineering Master
Phone: +43 5 0804 27135
E-Mail: johann.aichberger@fh-hagenberg.at
More

Daniel Dorfmeister MSc

Daniel Dorfmeister MSc

Phone: +43 5 0804 271732
E-Mail: daniel.dorfmeister@fh-hagenberg.at
More

Julian Haas BSc

Julian Haas BSc

Software Engineering Master
E-Mail: julian.haas@fh-hagenberg.at

Emmanuel Helm MSc

Emmanuel Helm MSc

Phone: +43 5 0804 27122
E-Mail: emmanuel.helm@fh-hagenberg.at
More

Anna Lin MSc

Anna Lin MSc

Phone: +43 5 0804 27121
E-Mail: anna.lin@fh-hagenberg.at
More

FH-Prof. DI Dr. Herwig Mayr

FH-Prof. DI Dr. Herwig Mayr

Phone: +43 5 0804 22021
E-Mail: herwig.mayr@fh-hagenberg.at
More

Benjamin Pils

Benjamin Pils

Software Engineering Bachelor
E-Mail: benjamin.pils@fh-hagenberg.at

Christoph Praschl MSc

Christoph Praschl MSc

Phone: +43 5 0804 27150
E-Mail: christoph.praschl@fh-hagenberg.at
More

Simone Sandler BSc

Simone Sandler BSc

Data Science and Engineering Master
Phone: +43 5 0804 27135
E-Mail: simone.sandler@fh-hagenberg.at

Eva-Maria Spitzer BA

Eva-Maria Spitzer BA

Data Science and Engineering Master
E-Mail: eva-maria.spitzer@fh-hagenberg.at

Barbara Traxler MSc

Barbara Traxler MSc

Phone: +43 5 0804 22033
E-Mail: barbara.traxler@fh-hagenberg.at
More

DI (FH) Dr. Gerald Adam Zwettler MSc

DI (FH) Dr. Gerald Adam Zwettler MSc

Phone: +43 5 0804 27165
E-Mail: gerald.zwettler@fh-hagenberg.at
More

Philipp Aichinger

Philipp Aichinger

Software Engineering Bachelor
Phone: +43 5 0804 27124
E-Mail: philipp.aichinger@fh-hagenberg.at

David Baumgartner BSc

David Baumgartner BSc

Data Science and Engineering Master
Phone: +43 5 0804 27195
E-Mail: david.baumgartner@fh-hagenberg.at
More

Alexander Freller

Alexander Freller

Software Engineering Bachelor
Phone: +43 5 0804 27230
E-Mail: alexander.freller@fh-hagenberg.at

Martin Hanreich BSc

Martin Hanreich BSc

Phone: +43 5 0804 27118
E-Mail: martin.hanreich@fh-hagenberg.at

Oliver Hiesl

Oliver Hiesl

Software Engineering Bachelor
Phone: +43 5 0804 27230
E-Mail: oliver.hiesl@fh-hagenberg.at

Oliver Krauss MSc

Oliver Krauss MSc

Phone: +43 5 0804 27195
E-Mail: oliver.krauss@fh-hagenberg.at
More

Rainer Meindl MSc

Rainer Meindl MSc

Phone: +43 5 0804 27119
E-Mail: rainer.meindl@fh-hagenberg.at
More

Andreas Pointner MSc

Andreas Pointner MSc

Phone: +43 5 0804 27143
E-Mail: andreas.pointner@fh-hagenberg.at
More

Lukas Reithmeier  BSc

Lukas Reithmeier BSc

Software Engineering Master
Phone: +43 5 0804 27119
E-Mail: lukas.reithmeier@fh-hagenberg.at

Andreas Schuler MSc

Andreas Schuler MSc

Phone: +43 5 0804 27121
E-Mail: andreas.schuler@fh-hagenberg.at
More

Jacqueline Schwebach BSc

Jacqueline Schwebach BSc

Human Centered Computing Master
E-Mail: jacqueline.schwebach@fh-hagenberg.at

Stefan Zeitlhofer

Stefan Zeitlhofer

Software Engineering Bachelor
Phone: +43 5 0804 27230
E-Mail: stefan.zeitlhofer@fh-hagenberg.at

Comments are closed