Team

selina
Selina Adlberger

Medizin- und Bioninformatik Bachelor
E-Mail: selina.adlberger@fh-hagenberg.at

sophie
Sophie Bauernfeind
MSc
ulrich
FH-Prof. Univ.-Doz. DI Dr. Ulrich Bodenhofer

Telefon: +43 5 0804 22321
E-Mail: ulrich.bodenhofer@fh-hagenberg.at

dummy-user
Mert Dalkilic
BSc

Software Engineering Master
E-Mail: mert.dalkilic@fh-hagenberg.at

Porträt_MartinHanreich
Martin Hanreich
MSc

Telefon: +43 5 0804 27118
E-Mail: martin.hanreich@fh-hagenberg.at

oliver
FH-Assistenzprof. Dr.
Oliver Krauss
MSc

Telefon: +43 5 0804 27195
E-Mail
oliver.krauss@fh-hagenberg.at

helga
Helga Ludwig
MSc

Telefon: +43 5 0804 27172
E-Mailhelga.ludwig@fh-hagenberg.at

FH-Prof. DI Dr. Herwig Mayr
FH-Prof. DI Dr.
Herwig Mayr

Telefon: +43 5 0804 22021
E-Mailherwig.mayr@fh-hagenberg.at

elisabeth_mayrhuber
Elisabeth Mayrhuber MSc

Telefon: +43 5 0804 27119
E-Mail: elisabeth.mayrhuber@fh-hagenberg.at

pointner
FH-Assistenzprof.
Andreas Pointner
MSc

Telefon: +43 5 0804 27143
E-Mailandreas.pointner@fh-hagenberg.at

39814
FH-Assistenzprof.
Christoph Praschl
MSc

Telefon: +43 5 0804 27150
E-Mailchristoph.praschl@fh-hagenberg.at

pritz
Sebastian Pritz
BSc

Data Science und Engineering Master
E-Mailsebastian.pritz@fh-hagenberg.at

sandler
Simone Sandler
MSc

Telefon: +43 5 0804 27135
E-Mailsimone.sandler@fh-hagenberg.at

stuetz
Daniel Stütz
BSc

Data Science und Engineering Master
E-Mail
: daniel.stuetz@fh-hagenberg.at

natasha
Dipl.-Ing.
Natasha Trajkovska
MSc
Barbara Franz MSc
FH-Assistenzprof.in
Barbara Traxler
MSc

Telefon: +43 5 0804 22033
E-Mailbarbara.traxler@fh-hagenberg.at

sam
Samuel Zühlke
MSc

E-Mail: samuel.zuehlke@fh-hagenberg.at

Zwettler
DI (FH) Dr.
Gerald Adam Zwettler MSc

Telefon: +43 5 0804 22038
E-Mail: gerald.zwettler@fh-hagenberg.at