EFMI STC Hannover

In April our colleaguen Anna Lackerbauer participated in the Special Topic Conference organized by the European Federation for Medical Informatics Association (EFMI) in Hannover. There were 12 sessions about data, analysis and interoperability in healthcase. Anna presented the paper Automated Verification of Structured Questionnaires Using HL7®FHIR® as part of the session…

Continue reading

IHIC 2018 Portsmouth

Anna Lackerbauer participated in the International Healthcare Interoperability Conference in Portsmouth, UK from 11/07/2018 to 12/07/2018. She presented a journal paper with the title A Model for Implementing an Interoperable Electronic Consent Form for Medical Treatment Using HL7 FHIR. Many thanks to HL7 UK for the sponsored conference place! The conference started with tutorials…

Continue reading

eHealth 2018 Vienna

From May 08 to May 09 Emmanuel Helm and Anna Lackerbauer participated in the eHealth 2018 conference in Schönbrunn castle in Vienna. Especially the presentations about various topics as part of the scientific track provided some interesting insights, problems and approaches. Our colleague Emmanuel Helm presented the paper Cross-Enterprise Communication and Data Exchange in Radiology…

Continue reading

FHIR DevDays & StudentsTrack 2016

Oliver Krauss, Andreas Schuler and Anna Lackerbauer participated at the FHIR Developer Days 2016 in Amsterdam. A big thank you to HL7 Austria for sponsoring Andreas and Oliver! In addition to attending diverse instructive presentations and talks, Oliver also conducted a presentation concerning KIMBO, one of current research projects. Particularly…

Continue reading

EFMI STC Hannover

Im April dieses Jahres fand die Special Topic Conference der European Federation for Medical Informatics Association (EFMI) in Hannover statt.  Bei der Konferenz gab es 12 Sessions Rund um Daten, Analyse und Interoperabilität. Als Teil der Session Towards interoperable health information systems präsentierte unsere Kollegin Anna Lackerbauer die Arbeit Automated Verification…

Continue reading

IHIC 2018 Portsmouth

Vom 11.07.2018 bis 12.07.2018 nahm Anna Lackerbauer an der International Healthcare Interoperability Conference in Portsmouth, UK teil und präsentierte das Paper A Model for Implementing an Interoperable Electronic Consent Form for Medical Treatment Using HL7 FHIR. Danke an HL7 UK für die gesponserte Konferenz-Teilnahmegebühr! Die Konferenz startete mit Tutorials zu HL7 FHIR und…

Continue reading

eHealth 2018 Vienna

Von 8.-9. Mai nahmen Emmanuel Helm und Anna Lackerbauer an der diesjährigen eHealth Konferenz im Schloss Schönbrunn in Wien teil. Vor allem die Vorträge zu vielseitigen Themen im Zuge des Scientific Tracks der Konferenz lieferten interessante Einsichten und verschiedene Problemstellungen und Lösungsansätze. Unser Forschungsmitarbeiter Emmanuel Helm präsentierte das Paper Cross-Enterprise Communication and Data Exchange in…

Continue reading

HL7 Jahrestagung 2017

Emmanuel Helm bei der HL7 Jahrestagung 2017

Auch dieses Jahr besuchten wieder 5 unserer Kollegen die HL7 Jahrestagung am 15. März. Dabei stellte unter anderem Emmanuel Helm unser Projekt KIMBo im Zuge eines Flashlight-Vortrages kurz vor. Am nächsten Tag haben unsere Kollegen Andreas Schuler und Oliver Krauss einen FHIR STU3 Workshop zu den Themen Conformance, Logical Model,…

Continue reading

FHIR DevDays & StudentsTrack 2016

Oliver Krauss, Andreas Schuler und Anna Lackerbauer nahmen heuer erneut an den FHIR Developer Days in Amsterdam teil. Ein großer Dank gilt der HL7 Austria für das Sponsoring von Andreas und Oliver! Neben der Teilnahme an verschiedenen lehrreichen Präsenationen und Tutorials wurde auch unsererseits KIMBO – eines unserer derzeit laufenden…

Continue reading